India may extend e-visa facility to six more countries

New Delhi: India plans to extend electronic travel authorization, or its e-visa facility, to six more countries that include China, the UK, Spain, France, Italy and Malaysia.

…read more


Become a member

The NICCT informs its members about relevant business developments in India and the Netherlands. The NICCT also inspires its members by organizing various programs throughout the year and providing the opportunity for you to meet your peers and build your network. We are also influencing relevant stakeholders to optimize business relations between the Netherlands and India. By doing this we promote business and economic relations between India and the Netherlands to the mutual benefit of both countries.

News URL