News in respect to visa – Indian Embassy The Hague

The e- Tourist Visa (e-TV) scheme, which was launched by Government of India on November 27, 2014 initially for 43 countries, has been extended to more countries from time to time. In the latest expansion, Government of India has decided to extend the e-TV scheme to 36 more countries including The Netherlands from 15th August […]